Minister Marcos Pontes follows CBERS-04A and Floripasat-1 launch campaign

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Mr. Marcos Pontes, the Brazilian Minister of the Ministry of Science, Technology, Innovation and Communication is in China to follow CBERS-04A and FloripaSat-1 launch campaign alongside Eduardo Bezerra, head of the FloripaSat-1 mission.

The launch of the Chinese rocket Long March 4B that carrying the satellites to space is scheduled to happen 03:21 AM GMT (00:21 AM in Brasilia time zone and 11:21 AM in China time zone) on December 20th in Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center.

Eduardo Bezerra and Mr. Marcos Pontes in the Brazilian Embassy in China

@ 2019 SpaceLab UFSC – Space Technology Research Laboratory, Federal University of Santa Catarina